HAPPY JOHNNY CASH SUNDAY! Another kick as JC album for you. Here’s a youtube clip from this album: 

This is from http://www.personalscience.wordpress.com

20120121-165525.jpg
June Carter and Johnny Cash

Johnny Cash: You’re an angel.
June Carter: No, I’m not.
Johnny Cash: You’ve been there with me.
June Carter: I had a friend who needed help. You’re my friend.
Johnny Cash: But I’ve done so many bad things.
June Carter: You’ve done a few, that’s true.
Johnny Cash: My Daddy’s right. It should have been me on that saw. Jack was so good. He would have done so many good things. What have I done? Just hurt everybody I know. I know I’ve hurt you. I’m nothin’.
June Carter: You’re not nothin’. You are not nothin’. You’re a good man, and God has given you a second chance to make things right, John. This is your chance, honey.

 

About fireygoddess

Fireygoddess is an Island Princess / mermaid ~ living on Vancouver Island in Beautiful British Columbia Canada. She loves cropping photos, her main squeeze / the scuba dude, throwing laundry down the stairs, upcycling, shiny things, sparkles, fluevog shoes and making art from found objects at the beach.

One response »

  1. […] you’re not nuthin’ (justfortherecords.wordpress.com) […]

PLEASE feel free to COMMENT (you don't have to be registered). I love your feedback!*

