HAPPY JOHNNY CASH SUNDAY my record blog friends!

Welcome to this gorgous sunny Sunday on our wee pacific island. I got to share my Johnny Cash Sunday with family around the table this morning. Sharing coffee, breaky and musical memories of Johnny Cash (and others). How lovely. Here’s a sneak peek of our morning sun and tunes. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is one of my fav JC albums, in a big way. it’s got all the hits, it’s got a little June Carter and it was put out the year I was born. I thought I had a well forming selection of JC album until I went on JC’s website and looked at his discography. It’s an awesome website to check out, with some really great album covers. johnny cash website check it out here  There’s also another cover of Don’t Think Twice, It’s Alright so it’s in that category as well! 

Have a great week everyone. Hope you enjoyed your JC Day! 

About fireygoddess

Fireygoddess is an Island Princess / mermaid ~ living on Vancouver Island in Beautiful British Columbia Canada. She loves cropping photos, her main squeeze / the scuba dude, throwing laundry down the stairs, upcycling, shiny things, sparkles, fluevog shoes and making art from found objects at the beach.

PLEASE feel free to COMMENT (you don't have to be registered). I love your feedback!*

